Latest Products https://www.girirajminerals.co.in Latest Products Wed, 08 Dec 2021 00:25:30 +0530 en-us https://www.girirajminerals.co.in Chalk Powder https://www.girirajminerals.co.in/chalk-powder.htm https://www.girirajminerals.co.in/chalk-powder.htm Fri, 08 Feb 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Gypsum Powder https://www.girirajminerals.co.in/gypsum-powder.htm https://www.girirajminerals.co.in/gypsum-powder.htm Fri, 08 Feb 2019 00:00:00 +0530 POP Powder https://www.girirajminerals.co.in/pop-powder.htm https://www.girirajminerals.co.in/pop-powder.htm Fri, 08 Feb 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Calcined Gypsum Powder https://www.girirajminerals.co.in/calcined-gypsum-powder.htm https://www.girirajminerals.co.in/calcined-gypsum-powder.htm Fri, 08 Feb 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Fiber Gypsum Powder https://www.girirajminerals.co.in/fiber-gypsum-powder.htm https://www.girirajminerals.co.in/fiber-gypsum-powder.htm Fri, 08 Feb 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Fine Grade Gypsum Powder https://www.girirajminerals.co.in/fine-grade-gypsum-powder.htm https://www.girirajminerals.co.in/fine-grade-gypsum-powder.htm Fri, 08 Feb 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Fly Ash Bricks Gypsum Powder https://www.girirajminerals.co.in/fly-ash-bricks-gypsum-powder.htm https://www.girirajminerals.co.in/fly-ash-bricks-gypsum-powder.htm Fri, 08 Feb 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Gypsum Agriculture Powder https://www.girirajminerals.co.in/gypsum-agriculture-powder.htm https://www.girirajminerals.co.in/gypsum-agriculture-powder.htm Fri, 08 Feb 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Gypsum Plaster Powder https://www.girirajminerals.co.in/gypsum-plaster-powder.htm https://www.girirajminerals.co.in/gypsum-plaster-powder.htm Fri, 08 Feb 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Gypsum POP Powder https://www.girirajminerals.co.in/gypsum-pop-powder.htm https://www.girirajminerals.co.in/gypsum-pop-powder.htm Fri, 08 Feb 2019 00:00:00 +0530 High Quality Gypsum Powder https://www.girirajminerals.co.in/high-quality-gypsum-powder.htm https://www.girirajminerals.co.in/high-quality-gypsum-powder.htm Fri, 08 Feb 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Imported Gypsum Powder https://www.girirajminerals.co.in/imported-gypsum-powder.htm https://www.girirajminerals.co.in/imported-gypsum-powder.htm Fri, 08 Feb 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Industrial Premium Gypsum Powder https://www.girirajminerals.co.in/industrial-premium-gypsum-powder.htm https://www.girirajminerals.co.in/industrial-premium-gypsum-powder.htm Fri, 08 Feb 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Micronized Gypsum Powder https://www.girirajminerals.co.in/micronized-gypsum-powder.htm https://www.girirajminerals.co.in/micronized-gypsum-powder.htm Fri, 08 Feb 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Natural Gypsum Powder https://www.girirajminerals.co.in/natural-gypsum-powder.htm https://www.girirajminerals.co.in/natural-gypsum-powder.htm Fri, 08 Feb 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Plaster Gypsum Powder https://www.girirajminerals.co.in/plaster-gypsum-powder.htm https://www.girirajminerals.co.in/plaster-gypsum-powder.htm Fri, 08 Feb 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Plaster Of Paris Gypsum Powder https://www.girirajminerals.co.in/plaster-of-paris-gypsum-powder.htm https://www.girirajminerals.co.in/plaster-of-paris-gypsum-powder.htm Fri, 08 Feb 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Pure Gypsum Powder https://www.girirajminerals.co.in/pure-gypsum-powder.htm https://www.girirajminerals.co.in/pure-gypsum-powder.htm Fri, 08 Feb 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Super Fine Gypsum Powder https://www.girirajminerals.co.in/super-fine-gypsum-powder.htm https://www.girirajminerals.co.in/super-fine-gypsum-powder.htm Fri, 08 Feb 2019 00:00:00 +0530 White Gypsum Powder https://www.girirajminerals.co.in/white-gypsum-powder.htm https://www.girirajminerals.co.in/white-gypsum-powder.htm Fri, 08 Feb 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Industrial Gypsum Powder https://www.girirajminerals.co.in/industrial-gypsum-powder.htm https://www.girirajminerals.co.in/industrial-gypsum-powder.htm Fri, 08 Feb 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Industrial POP Powder https://www.girirajminerals.co.in/industrial-pop-powder.htm https://www.girirajminerals.co.in/industrial-pop-powder.htm Fri, 08 Feb 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Natural POP Powder https://www.girirajminerals.co.in/natural-pop-powder.htm https://www.girirajminerals.co.in/natural-pop-powder.htm Fri, 08 Feb 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Plaster of Paris GS Powder https://www.girirajminerals.co.in/plaster-of-paris-gs-powder.htm https://www.girirajminerals.co.in/plaster-of-paris-gs-powder.htm Fri, 08 Feb 2019 00:00:00 +0530 POP Tara Powder https://www.girirajminerals.co.in/pop-tara-powder.htm https://www.girirajminerals.co.in/pop-tara-powder.htm Fri, 08 Feb 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Pure POP Powder https://www.girirajminerals.co.in/pure-pop-powder.htm https://www.girirajminerals.co.in/pure-pop-powder.htm Fri, 08 Feb 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Super Plaster of Paris Powder https://www.girirajminerals.co.in/super-plaster-of-paris-powder.htm https://www.girirajminerals.co.in/super-plaster-of-paris-powder.htm Fri, 08 Feb 2019 00:00:00 +0530 White Plaster of Paris Powder https://www.girirajminerals.co.in/white-plaster-of-paris-powder.htm https://www.girirajminerals.co.in/white-plaster-of-paris-powder.htm Fri, 08 Feb 2019 00:00:00 +0530 High Quality Chalk Powder https://www.girirajminerals.co.in/high-quality-chalk-powder.htm https://www.girirajminerals.co.in/high-quality-chalk-powder.htm Fri, 08 Feb 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Industrial Chalk Powder https://www.girirajminerals.co.in/industrial-chalk-powder.htm https://www.girirajminerals.co.in/industrial-chalk-powder.htm Fri, 08 Feb 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Natural Chalk Powder https://www.girirajminerals.co.in/natural-chalk-powder.htm https://www.girirajminerals.co.in/natural-chalk-powder.htm Fri, 08 Feb 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Pure White Chalk Powder https://www.girirajminerals.co.in/pure-white-chalk-powder.htm https://www.girirajminerals.co.in/pure-white-chalk-powder.htm Fri, 08 Feb 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Pure Yellow Chalk Powder https://www.girirajminerals.co.in/pure-yellow-chalk-powder.htm https://www.girirajminerals.co.in/pure-yellow-chalk-powder.htm Fri, 08 Feb 2019 00:00:00 +0530 White Chalk Powder https://www.girirajminerals.co.in/white-chalk-powder.htm https://www.girirajminerals.co.in/white-chalk-powder.htm Fri, 08 Feb 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Yellow Chalk Powder https://www.girirajminerals.co.in/yellow-chalk-powder.htm https://www.girirajminerals.co.in/yellow-chalk-powder.htm Fri, 08 Feb 2019 00:00:00 +0530